Keynote Speakers  主讲嘉宾


Keynote Speakers will be announced soon.





Previous Keynote Speakers

Prof. Abdelhak M. Zoubir
IEEE Fellow

Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

Abdelhak M. Zoubir is a Fellow of the IEEE, a Fellow of EURASIP, and an IEEE Distinguished Lecturer. He is Professor of Signal Processing and Head of the Signal Processing Group at Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany. His research interest lies in statistical methods for signal processing with emphasis on bootstrap techniques, robust detection and estimation and array processing. He published over 500 journal and conference papers on these areas. Professor Zoubir was the Editor-In-Chief of the IEEE Signal Processing Magazine. He was Chair of the IEEE SPS Technical Committee Signal Processing Theory and Methods (SPTM), and President of the European Association of Signal Processing (EURASIP). He was a member-at-Large to the Board of Governors of the IEEE Signal Processing Society. He received several best paper awards, and the 2018 IEEE Leo L. Beranek Meritorious Service Award.

Prof. Ana I. Pérez-Neira
IEEE Fellow

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Ana Pérez-Neira ( is full professor at Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya in the Signal Theory and Communication department since 2006 and was Vice rector for Research (2010-14). Currently, she is the Director of Centre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya, Spain. Her research is in signal processing for communications, focused on satellite communications. She has more than 70 journal papers and 400 conference papers. She is co-author of 7 books. She has leaded more than 20 projects and holds 8 patents. She is the coordinator of the Networks of Excellence on satellite communications, financed by the European Space Agency: SatnexIV-V. She has been associate editor of the IEEE TSP and EURASIP SP and ASP. She has been senior area editor of IEEE OJSP. She is member of the BoG (2019-2023) of the IEEE SPS and Vice-President for conferences (2021-23). She has been IEEE SPS Director-at-large for Region 8 (2017-2018). She is IEEE Fellow, EURASIP Fellow, and member of the Real Academy of Science and Arts of Barcelona (RACAB). She is a recipient for the 2018 EURASIP Society Award and she has been the general chair of IEEE ICASSP’20. In 2020, she has been awarded the ICREA Academia distinction by the Catalan government.

Prof. Li Chai
Zhejiang University, China

Li Chai is a full professor at the College of Control Science and Engineering Zhejiang University, China. His research interests include distributed optimization, filter banks, graph signal processing, and networked control systems. He has been a postdoctoral researcher or visiting scholar at Monash University, Newcastle University, Australia and Harvard University, USA. Professor Chai is the recipient of the Distinguished Young Scholar of the National Science Foundation of China. He has published over 100 fully refereed papers in prestigious journals and leading conferences. He serves as the associate editor of IEEE Transactions on Circuit and Systems II: Express Briefs, Decision and Control (Chinese version) and Control Engineering (Chinese version).